Connect with us

    Hi, what are you looking for?

    VIDEOS

    Official Premiere Date Reveal Trailer for Silent Hill: Ascension

    Silent Hill: Ascension will host its world premiere on October 31, 2023 at 6pm PT/ 9pm ET/ November 1 at 2am UK/ 11am AEST. Join Genvid CEO and executive producer Jacob Navok to learn more about the upcoming live series premiere and get an idea of what to expect.

    Silent Hill: Ascension is a new Genvid Interactive series where you, along with the rest of the community, can influence the Silent Hill canon. Tune in at the same time everyday to participate and watch the story unfold.

    #IGN #SilentHill #SilentHillAscension

    Credit: YouTube/IGN

    You May Also Like

    CULTURE

    Excitement abounds as HBO Max unveils a sneak preview of its highly anticipated adaptation of The Last of Us, giving us a glimpse into...

    CULTURE

    Following the unexpected cancellation of the Batgirl movie, a number of series have been quietly pulled from HBO Max’s offerings. Substantial changes are underway...

    CULTURE

    Excitement builds as Hugh Jackman is set to don the Wolverine persona once more in the forthcoming Deadpool 3, a revelation shared by Ryan...

    CULTURE

    The prospects for a second season of the Resident Evil series on Netflix are looking quite doubtful, as per reports from insiders. Devotees of...