Connect with us

    Hi, what are you looking for?

    HEADLINES

    All We Know About Alan Wake 2 Launch Schedule And Countdown

    Image Source: rafapress / Shutterstock

    The anticipation is building up as we anxiously wait for the launch of Alan Wake 2. The sequel follows the story of Alan Wake and a courageous FBI agent on an eerie adventure, offering plenty of thrilling moments that gamers would hate to miss.

    We seem to be getting closer to the Alan Wake 2 release date, and we are here to keep you updated with all you need to know about its expected launch time. So, let’s explore what we know about the release schedule of this game.

    The Launch of Alan Wake 2

    The launch of Alan Wake 2 is scheduled for 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET / 5 PM BST on October 27, 2023, and the game can be played on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC. The game will be released globally at the same time, eliminating the need for the well-known New Zealand trick. The advantage of this is that it saves you from dodging spoilers on social media, as everyone worldwide can play the game in concurrence.

    Below is a breakdown of the release times in different regions:

    Alan Wake 2 US Launch Time

    • 9 PM PT on Thursday, October 26, 2023
    • 12 AM ET on Friday, October 27, 2023

    Alan Wake 2 UK and EU Launch Time

    • 5 AM BST on Friday, October 27, 2023
    • 6 AM CEST on Friday, October 27, 2023

    Alan Wake 2 Asia Launch Time

    • 1 PM JST on Friday, October 27, 2023

    Alan Wake 2 Australia Launch Time

    • 3 PM AEST on Friday, October 27, 2023

    Alan Wake 2 New Zealand Launch Time

    • 5 PM NZST on Friday, October 27, 2023

    Alan Wake 2 Launch Schedule Map

    If you have any doubts about the times mentioned, you may refer to the comprehensive Alan Wake 2 launch schedule map, which the developers, of Remedy Entertainment have shared. Accessed via their official X account, this guide illustrates the game’s release period, which further confirms when you can start playing this intriguing thriller.

    Image Source: rafapress / Shutterstock

    You May Also Like

    CULTURE

    Excitement abounds as HBO Max unveils a sneak preview of its highly anticipated adaptation of The Last of Us, giving us a glimpse into...

    CULTURE

    Following the unexpected cancellation of the Batgirl movie, a number of series have been quietly pulled from HBO Max’s offerings. Substantial changes are underway...

    CULTURE

    Excitement builds as Hugh Jackman is set to don the Wolverine persona once more in the forthcoming Deadpool 3, a revelation shared by Ryan...

    CULTURE

    The prospects for a second season of the Resident Evil series on Netflix are looking quite doubtful, as per reports from insiders. Devotees of...